Pinon Hills Golf Course

List of Events

Upcoming Events

Piedra Vista HS JV Event
 Thursday, September 5

Details TBA

4 Corners Republican Women
 Saturday, September 7

This event will be a morning start - the golf course will be open for public play as well!

Bishops Classic
 Friday, September 13

Morning shotgun - more information to come!

Senior Golfers of NM
 Tuesday, September 17

9:00 am shotgun start - golf course will open for public play at 2:00 pm

Cerebral Palsy - Drs. Fundraiser
 Saturday, September 21

9:00 AM shotgun start - the golf course will open to the public at approximately 1:30 PM

View Attachment
FHS 50th Reunion Golf Outing
 Thursday, September 26

Afternoon tee times - call the pro shop for available tee times

Border States Electric
 Friday, September 27

8:30 am shotgun start - golf course will open for public play approximately 1:00 pm

Sun Country Mid-Am
 Saturday, October 12

More information to come!

Sun Country Mid-Am
 Sunday, October 13

More information to come!

AISIS Scramble
 Saturday, October 26

More information to come!

Monster Day
 Saturday, November 2

This very popular annual event will have the golf course set up very difficult - but fun! The tournament is played in 2-person teams, so grab a partner and sign up!